Skip to content

INNOcentric helps making your innovations market-ready

INNOcentric supports and advises research institutions and innovative technology-oriented companies in the identification, further development, legal protection and economic exploitation of innovations.

We also help to win public funding for the development of new products and services and for the transfer of research results into the industry.

News

Services

Innovation Management and Technology Transfer

INNOcentric supports research institutions with the identification, further development and commercialisation of research results. We can help with setting up cooperations with the industy, licensing of patents as well as the creation of start-ups.

Public Funding

INNOcentric has many years of experience in planning and winning of public grants for R&D projects, whether from the German federal government, the EU or from other programs like the one’s of German federal states. In recent years, our employees have helped clients to win over €45 million in public money.

Tailor-made Solutions for You

INNOcentric is happy to develop customized solutions and strategies for your situation. Just let us know your individual challenges.

Lots of Experience at Your Side

INNOcentric is a young company, but with much experience in the field of exploitation of research results, the development, improvement and financing of exploitation structures on the public and private side as well as the support of start-up companies.

Skip to content

INNOcentric turning ideas into value INNOcentric turning ideas into value INNOcentric turning ideas into value

Mit INNOcentric werden Ihre Innovationen marktreif

INNOcentric unterstützt und berät Forschungseinrichtungen und innovative technologieorientierte Unternehmen bei der Identifizierung, der Weiterentwicklung, dem rechtlichen Schutz und der wirtschaftlichen Verwertung von Innovationen. 

Wir helfen auch, öffentliche Fördermittel zur Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen und zum Transfer von Forschungsergebnissen in Unternehmen zu erhalten.

Aktuelles

Leistungen

Innovationsmanagement und Technologietransfer

INNOcentric unterstützt Hochschulen und außeruniversitäre Forschungseinrichtungen bei der Identifizierung, Weiterentwicklung und der wirtschaftlichen Verwertung von Forschungsergebnissen. Wir können bei der Anbahnung von Industriekooperationen, der Auslizensierung von Patenten oder auch der Gründung von Start-ups helfen.

Fördermittel

INNOcentric verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen bei der Planung und Akquise von Förderprojekten, sei es vom Bund, der EU oder aus Programmen verschiedener Bundesländer. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben in den letzten Jahren Kunden dabei geholfen, über 45 Mio € an Fördermitteln zu erhalten.

Individuelle Lösungen für Sie

Gerne erarbeitet INNOcentric gemeinsam mit Ihnen passende Lösungen und Strategien. Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen mit.

Viel Erfahrung an Ihrer Seite

Die INNOcentric ist ein junges Unternehmen, verfügt aber durch ihre Mitarbeiter über lange Erfahrungen im Bereich der Verwertung von Forschungsergebnissen, des Aufbaus, der Verbesserung und der Finanzierung von Verwertungsstrukturen auf öffentlicher wie privater Seite sowie der Unterstützung und Begleitung von Unternehmensgründungen.